The Remove Project command removes an existing project. When a project is removed, all project data files created by Source Insight are deleted. The Remove Project command will not delete your source files.
Add the name of the project you want to remove.
Displays a list of all projects opened or created on your computer. Select the project you want to remove here.
Since the process of creating and adding source files to a large project can be somewhat time consuming, Source Insight confirms that you indeed want to remove the project.
Click No to cancel the Remove Project command. The project will not be removed. If the project you selected to be removed was previously open, then it will be closed at this point.
Click Yes to confirm that you want to remove the project.