The Bookmark Options command sets the options for handling bookmarks.
Preserve bookmarks between sessions
If this box is checked, then bookmarks are restored when you exit and restart Source Insight. Otherwise, all the bookmarks disappear when you quit Source Insight.
Delete bookmarks when file closes
If this box is checked, then all the bookmarks in a file are deleted when you close that file.
Confirm when deleting bookmarks
If enabled, you will be prompted before deleting bookmarks in the Bookmarks panel.
Font & Color...
Click this to pick the font and foreground and background colors used in th Bookmarks panel.